Administration Staff

Ken Shaw, EdD
President
kshaw@swau.edu
817-202-6201

Amy Rosenthal, PhD
Vice President for Academic Administration
arosenthal@swau.edu
817-202-6711

Joel Wallace, CPA/BBA
Vice President for Financial Services
jwallace@swau.edu
817-202-6333

Enga Almeida, BS
Vice President for Enrollment
ealmeida@swau.edu
817-202-6494

Russ Laughlin, MDiv
Vice President for Spiritual Development
laughlinr@swau.edu
817-202-6462

James The, MEd
Vice President for Student Services
jthe@swau.edu
817-202-6719

Tiffany Hernandez, BA
Interim Vice President for Advancement
tiffanym@swau.edu
817-202-6628

Silvia Collins, AS
Admin. Assistant to VP for Academic Administration
silviac@swau.edu
817-202-6212

Susan Grady, BS
Administrative Assistant to the President
sgrady@swau.edu
817-202-6202

Ann Shaw, BSN
Special Projects
ashaw@swau.edu

Denise Rivera, BBA
Director of Human Resources
denise.rivera@swau.edu
817-202-6214