Administration Staff

Ken Shaw, EdD
President
kshaw@swau.edu
817-202-6201

Amy Rosenthal, PhD
Vice President for Academic Administration
arosenthal@swau.edu
817-202-6711

Russ Laughlin, MDiv
Vice President for Spiritual Development
laughlinr@swau.edu
817-202-6462

Joel Wallace, CPA/BBA
Vice President for Financial Services
jwallace@swau.edu
817-202-6333

James The, MEd
Vice President for Student Services
jthe@swau.edu
817-202-6719

Enga Almeida, BS
Vice President for Enrollment
ealmeida@swau.edu
817-202-6494

Denise Rivera, BBA
Human Resources
denise.rivera@swau.edu
817-202-6214

Tom Bunch, EdD
Special Assistant to the President
buncht@swau.edu
817-202-6207

Silvia Collins, AS
Admin. Assistant to VP for Academic Administration
silviac@swau.edu
817-202-6212

Susan Grady, BS
Administrative Assistant to the President
gradys@swau.edu
817-202-6202

Ann Shaw
Special Assistant to the President
ashaw@swau.edu

Tom Bunch, EdD
Director of Institutional Effectiveness
buncht@swau.edu
817-202-6207

Andrew Smith, EdD
Director of Academic Support and Advising
adsmith@swau.edu
817-202-6320