Directory

Filter:
Adams, Sandra S
Student Financial Services
Associate Financial Aid Director
p: (817) 202-6595
e: adamss@swau.edu

Agee, Matthew Joseph
Information Technology Services
Consultant - Media
p: (817) 202-6415
e: matthewagee@swau.edu

Agee, Michael E
Communication
Associate Professor/Department Chair
p: (817) 202-6788
e: magee@swau.edu

Agee, Wanda J
Communication
Office Manager, KJRN
p: (817) 202-6789
e: wagee@swau.edu

Aldridge, Russell M
Education & Psychology
Professor
p: (817) 202-6355
e: aldridge@swau.edu

Almeida, Enga
Enrollment Office
Vice President
p: (817) 202-6494
e: ealmeida@swau.edu

Alway, Jean A
Nursing
Associate Professor
p: (817) 202-6504
e: jeanalwa@swau.edu

Alway, Joseph B
Library
Access Services Coordinator
p: (817) 202-6480
e: jalway@swau.edu

Amezquita, Agnielis
Food Service
Cook
p: (817) 202-6296
e: aagnielis@swau.edu

Amezquita, Yamilet
Food Service
Cook/Supervisor
p: (817) 202-6296
e: yamezquita@swau.edu

Amos, Sean B
Campus Services
Director
p: (817) 202-6740
e: samos@swau.edu

Aparicio, Dorla P
Music
Adjunct Faculty - Music
e: daparicio@swau.edu

Azevedo, Joaquim
Religion
Assistant Professor
p: (817) 202-6216
e: j.azevedo@swau.edu

Batla, Brent G.
Kinesiology/Fire Science
Adjunct Faculty
e: bbatla@swau.edu

Beaty, Michael Heath
Business Administration
Adjunct Faculty
e: heath.beaty@swau.edu

Bekalo, Krystle Sharna Boncato
Nursing
Assistant Professor
p: (817) 202-6657
e: kbekalo@swau.edu

Benson, Charles E
Business Administration
Adjunct Faculty
e: chuck.benson@swau.edu

Berhane, Paulos
Mathematics
Associate Professor
p: (817) 202-6234
e: paulos@swau.edu

Berkner, Donna T
Education & Psychology
Associate Professor
p: (817) 202-6279
e: dberkner@swau.edu

Beucler, Keith W
Information Technology Services
Network Administrator
p: (817) 202-6420
e: keithb@swau.edu

Bottsford, Tina Ann
Enrollment Office
Director
p: (817) 202-6408
e: tinabot@swau.edu

Bowser, Elizabeth A
History & Social Science
Assistant Professor
p: (817) 202-6261
e: bowsere@swau.edu

Bowser, Kip L
Information Technology Services
Director of Client Services
p: (817) 202-6406
e: kbowser@swau.edu

Brasfield, Alice L
Nursing
Clinical Nursing Instructor-Adjunct
e: alice.brasfield@swau.edu

Briggs, Matthew
Music
Adjunct Faculty
e: m.briggs@swau.edu

Bunch, Thomas G
Institutional Research
Director
p: (817) 202-6207
e: buncht@swau.edu

Castro, Jose Luis
Plant Engineering
Associate Engineer
p: (817) 202-6511
e: jcastro@swau.edu

Chadwick, Arthur V.
Biology
Research Professor
p: (817) 202-6277
e: chadwick@swau.edu

Chadwick, Joyce E.
Art
Adjunct Faculty
p: (817) 202-6281
e: chadwickj@swau.edu

Collins, Karen M
Nursing
Clinical Nursing Instructor-Adjunct
e: karen.collins@swau.edu

Collins, Silvia I.
Academic Administration
Administrative Assistant
p: (817) 202-6212
e: silviac@swau.edu

Cruz, Dorie Marie
Counseling & Testing
Director of Disability Services
p: (817) 202-6290
e: cruzd@swau.edu

Cruz, Patricia J
Nursing
Secretary/Admissions Coordinator
p: (817) 202-6658
e: cruzp@swau.edu

DeLong, Richard
Mathematics & Physical Science
Adjunct Faculty
e: delong.richard@swau.edu

Dennis, Diem H.
Records Office
Associate Director
p: (817) 202-6252
e: ddennis@swau.edu

Dennis, Walter R
Music
Professor
p: (817) 202-6442
e: rdennis@swau.edu

Denny, Rachel
Advancement Office
Development Officer
p: (817) 202-6233
e: rdenny@swau.edu

DePaiva, Emerson D
Kinesiology
Adjunct Faculty
e: edepaiva@swau.edu

Dolinsky-Songy, Danae
KJRN Radio Station
Program Director, KJRN
p: (817) 202-4754
e: danaeds@swau.edu

Donahoe, Dan T
Plant Engineering
Electrician
p: (817) 202-6524
e: dan@swau.edu

Doneskey, Jayne A
English
Assistant Professor
p: (817) 202-6325
e: jdoneskey@swau.edu

Doneskey, Renard K.
English
Professor
p: (817) 202-6265
e: doneskey@swau.edu

Duarte, Jonathan
Mathematics & Physical Science
Associate Professor
p: (817) 202-6503
e: duartejon@swau.edu

Duncan, Dastinee
Enrollment Office
Enrollment Counselor
p: (817) 202-6705
e: dastinee@swau.edu

Durichek, Rachel Marie
Food Service
Cook/Supervisor
p: (817) 202-6297
e: durichekr@swau.edu

Durichek, Ruth Ann
Food Service
Cook/Supervisor
p: (817) 202-6297
e: ruthd@swau.edu

Elysee, Marc Jose
Music
Assistant Professor
p: (817) 202-6288
e: marc.elysee@swau.edu

England, Michael Glenn
Education
Professor
p: (817) 202-6430
e: englandm@swau.edu

Enriquez, Juan C
Custodial Services
Director
p: (817) 202-6203
e: jenriquez@swau.edu

Espinosa, Miguel A.
Computer Science
Assistant Professor
p: (817) 202-6289
e: espinosam@swau.edu

Estrada, Carlos E.
Education & Psychology
Adjunct Faculty
e: carlos.estrada@swau.edu

Falakiseni, William
Men's Residence Halls
Assistant
e: wfalakiseni@swau.edu

Falcon, Leopoldo A.
Business Administration
Adjunct Faculty
e: alex.falcon@swau.edu

Force, Darcy Dawn
Public Relations
Director, Marketing and PR
p: (817) 202-6629
e: dforce@swau.edu

Fornal, Bradley K
Plant Engineering
Associate Maintenance Director
p: (817) 202-6520
e: bfornal@swau.edu

Francois, Lauren Renee
Education & Psychology
Distance Learning
e: francoislr@swau.edu

Frantzen, Lynette R
Education & Psychology
Assistant Professor
e: l.frantzen@swau.edu

Gabriel, Elvin S.
Education & Psychology
Adjunct Faculty
e: gabriel@swau.edu

Gardner, Robert W
Records Office
Assoc. Academic Dean/Registrar
p: (817) 202-6205
e: gardnerr@swau.edu

Gardner, Susan A
English
Professor and Department Chair
p: (817) 202-6235
e: gardners@swau.edu

Gibson, Terri L
Nursing
Assistant Professor
p: (817) 202-6248
e: tgibson@swau.edu

Gnadt, Bonnie R
Nursing
Adjunct Faculty
p: (817) 202-6509
e: gnadt@swau.edu

Gonzalez, Angel Dimas
Student Services
Volleyball Coach
e: agonzalez@swau.edu

Grady, Susan D.
President's Office
Administrative Assistant
p: (817) 202-6202
e: sgrady@swau.edu

Griffith, Margaret E
Music
Adjunct Faculty
e: mgriffith@swau.edu

Hainey, Dale E
Plant Engineering
Director
p: (817) 202-6519
e: haineyd@swau.edu

Hainey, Ellis H
Plant Engineering
Plant Engineer
p: (817) 202-6239
e: haineye@swau.edu

Hall, Jeffrey J
Music
Adjunct Faculty
e: jeff.hall@swau.edu

Harder, Frederick
Business Administration
Adjunct Faculty
p: (817) 202-6224
e: fharder@swau.edu

Hazelton, Rahneeka
Enrollment Office
Director of Admissions
p: (817) 202-6733
e: rahneeka@swau.edu

Henley, Rena M
Food Service
Cook/Supervisor
p: (817) 202-6297
e: rhenley@swau.edu

Hernandez, Tiffany L
Development Office
Interim Vice President
p: (817) 202-6628
e: tiffanyh@swau.edu

Hill, Alison
Communication
Assistant Professor
p: (817) 202-6776
e: alison.hill@swau.edu

Howerton, Dena C
Nursing
Assistant Professor
p: (817) 202-6516
e: dhower@swau.edu

Hutchinson, Chad
Kinesiology
Assistant Professor
p: (817) 202-6528
e: hutchinsonc@swau.edu

Iverson, William Arnold
Men's Residence Halls
Dean of Men
p: (817) 202-6229
e: wiverson@swau.edu

Jobity, Ann Marie
Women's Residence Halls
Assistant Dean of Women
p: (817) 202-6302
e: jobitya@swau.edu

Jones, Robert Steven
History & Social Science
Professor and Department Chair
p: (817) 202-6263
e: joness@swau.edu

Karmy, Michelle R.
Mathematics & Physical Science
Laboratory Technician
e: mkarmy@swau.edu

Kilgore, William L
Religion
Professor
p: (817) 202-6479
e: kilgoreb@swau.edu

Kimbrow, Kerrie
Nursing
Assistant Professor
p: (817) 202-6736
e: kkimbrow@swau.edu

Kowarsch Gonzalez, Monica S.
English as a Second Language
Assistant Professor and Department Chair
p: (817) 202-6441
e: monicak@swau.edu

Kowarsch, Jason H.
Records Office
Assistant Director
p: (817) 202-6270
e: jasonk@swau.edu

Laue, Judy Myers
English
Professor
p: (817) 202-6267
e: lauej@swau.edu

Laughlin, Russell A
Spiritual Development
Vice President
p: (817) 202-6462
e: laughlinr@swau.edu

Leach, Daniel Matthew
Student Services
Assistant
p: (817) 202-6219
e: daniell@swau.edu

Lewis, Edmund Charles
Information Technology Services
Director
p: (817) 202-6720
e: lewis@swau.edu

Lopez, Lillian B
Education & Psychology
Adjunct Faculty
e: lillian.lopez@swau.edu

Madhiri, Nicholas
Chemistry
Associate Professor
p: (817) 202-6209
e: nmadhiri@swau.edu

Manu Naki, Velma
Student Services
Campus Nurse
e: vmanu@swau.edu

Manu, Luisa Fusi-Malapo
Student Services
Secretary
p: (817) 202-6219
e: lmanu@swau.edu

Marski, Eder S.
Information Technology Services
Systems Administrator
p: (817) 202-6407
e: ederm@swau.edu

McHenry, Amy M
Biology
Assistant Professor
p: (817) 202-6217
e: amchenry@swau.edu

McHenry, Peter Ryan
Biology
Associate Professor
p: (817) 202-6275
e: pmchenry@swau.edu

Mendoza, Jorge David
Information Technology Services
Senior Software Engineer
p: (817) 202-6405
e: jdmendoza@swau.edu

Miles, Judith E
Business Administration
Associate Professor
p: (817) 202-6225
e: milesj@swau.edu

Mitchell, Ronald
Nursing
Professor and Department Chair
p: (817) 202-6230
e: rmitchell@swau.edu

Mizher, Jeanne M
Adult Degree Program
Secretary
p: (817) 202-6204
e: mizherj@swau.edu

Moffitt, Michael
Kinesiology/Fire Science
Adjunct Faculty
e: moffitt@swau.edu

Molina, Manuel Alberto
Enrollment Office
Enrollment Counselor
p: (817) 202-6409
e: m.molina@swau.edu

Morgan, David Jarrett
Kinesiology
Adjunct Faculty
e: jmorgan@swau.edu

Moses, Aaron R
Business Administration
Adventist Health System Endowed Chair of Business
p: (817) 202-6771
e: mosesa@swau.edu

Naukkarinen, Vesa Tapani
Kinesiology
Associate Professor/Department Chair
p: (817) 202-6684
e: vnaukkar@swau.edu

Negrete, Luis
Student Services
Head Coach, Soccer
e: negretel@swau.edu

Nicholas, Francis Randy
Student Services
Student Services Assistant/Facillities Manager
p: (817) 202-6529
e: fnicholas@swau.edu

Norwood, Patricia Ann
Student Financial Services
Assistant Vice President
p: (817) 202-6761
e: norwoodp@swau.edu

Orellana, Marybel G.
Student Financial Services
Student Aid Counselor
p: (817) 202-6606
e: morellana@swau.edu

Padon, Melanie
English as a Second Language
Adjunct Faculty
e: mpadon@swau.edu

Parry, Elwin George
Mathematics & Physical Science
Adjunct Faculty
e: georgep@swau.edu

Patterson, Ana Maria
Business Administration
Assistant Professor
p: (817) 202-6647
e: pattersonam@swau.edu

Pauls, Melinda R
Nursing
Clinical Nursing Instructor
e: melinda.pauls@swau.edu

Pinilla, Jair T
Religion
Adjunct Faculty
e: j.pinilla@swau.edu

Pollock, David A
Public Relations
Graphic Design Manager
p: (817) 202-6632
e: dpollock@swau.edu

Portbury, Kyle L
Communication
Associate Professor
p: (817) 202-6765
e: k.portbury@swau.edu

Potter, Jerry L.
Student Financial Services
Associate Student Accounts Director
p: (817) 202-6251
e: potterj@swau.edu

Rangel, Kathleen
Nursing
Clinical Nursing Instructor-Adjunct
p: (817) 202-6236
e: kathleen.rangel@swau.edu

Rasmussen, Marsha Kay
Library
Assoc. Librariain, Elec. Res. & Tech. Services
p: (817) 202-6603
e: marshar@swau.edu

Reinke, Brigitte K
Music
Adjunct Faculty
e: b.reinke@swau.edu

Reins, Chanda Marie
Business Administration
Instructor
p: (817) 202-6226
e: Chanda@swau.edu

Reins, Dale A
Building Maintenance
Director
p: (817) 202-6525
e: reins@swau.edu

Rhodes, Christopher D
Enrollment Office
Communication Coordinator
p: (817) 202-6282
e: chris.rhodes@swau.edu

Rico III, Jorge Eliecer
Nursing
Clinical Nursing Instructor-Adjunct
e: jorgerico@swau.edu

Rico, Jorge E
Religion
Professor/Department Chair
p: (817) 202-6400
e: ricoj@swau.edu

Rivera, Denise M
Financial Administration
Human Resources Director
p: (817) 202-6214
e: denise.rivera@swau.edu

Robinson, Glendal P
Communication
Professor
p: (817) 202-6715
e: robinson@swau.edu

Romo, Rafael
Grounds
Supervisor
p: (817) 202-6238
e: romor@swau.edu

Rosenthal, Amy
Academic Administration
Vice President
p: (817) 202-6711
e: arosenthal@swau.edu

Santos-Andino, Paulino
Kinesiology
Assistant Professor
p: (817) 202-6567
e: paulino.santos@swau.edu

Sargeant, Marcel A
Education & Psychology
Professor/Department Chair
p: (817) 202-6607
e: sargeant@swau.edu

Scarone, Ana R
Music
Adjunct Faculty
e: ascarone@swau.edu

Schwarz, Arthur G
Biology
Associate Professor/Department Chair
p: (817) 202-6259
e: schwarz.arthur@swau.edu

Shaw, Ann K
President's Office
Special Projects
e: ashaw@swau.edu

Shaw, Ken L
President's Office
President
p: (817) 202-6201
e: kshaw@swau.edu

Sheppard, Reva Jo
Education & Psychology
Adjunct Faculty
e: reva.sheppard@swau.edu

Sinclair, Danielle Nichole
Nursing
Adjunct Faculty
e: d.sinclair@swau.edu

Smith, Andrew
Academic Administration
Director of Academic Support & Advising
p: (817) 202-6644
e: adsmith@swau.edu

Sorke, Ingo Willy
Religion
Professor
p: (817) 202-6440
e: sorkei@swau.edu

Springer, Gerald H
Chemistry
Professor and Department Chair
p: (817) 202-6210
e: gspringer@swau.edu

Stephens, Cheri M
Nursing
Clinical Nursing Instructor-Adjunct
e: cheri.stephens@swau.edu

Sullivan, Darla J
Food Service
Assistant Director
p: (817) 202-6298
e: sullivand@swau.edu

Sullivan, Greg Alan
Food Service
Executive Chef & Director
p: (817) 202-6296
e: sullivang@swau.edu

The, Cheryl A
Education
Assistant Professor
p: (817) 202-6323
e: cthe@swau.edu

The, James Hok Kie
Student Services
Vice President
p: (817) 202-6719
e: jthe@swau.edu

Thetford, Brett W
Nursing
Clinical Nursing Instructor
e: brett.thetford@swau.edu

Thomas, Daryl D
Computer Science
Professor and Department Chair
p: (817) 202-6671
e: thomas@swau.edu

Thomsen, Cristina Marie
Library
University Librarian
p: (817) 202-6732
e: thomsenc@swau.edu

Totan, Dan
Music
Adjunct Faculty
e: dan.totan@swau.edu

Tsanzi, Embedzayi
Kinesiology
Adjunct Faculty
e: etsanzi@swau.edu

Turner, Lawrence E.
Mathematics & Physical Science
Professor
p: (817) 202-6708
e: turner@swau.edu

Valdez, Lolita
Nursing
Assistant Professor
p: (817) 202-6506
e: valdezl@swau.edu

Valencia, Duane A
Student Financial Services
Student Accounts Advisor
p: (817) 202-6533
e: valenciad@swau.edu

Valencia, Roberto
Modern Languages
Adjunct Faculty
p: (817) 202-6278
e: valenciar@swau.edu

Vanhoose, Kimberly Dawn
Kinesiology
Adjunct Faculty
e: HoppsKimberly@swau.edu

Vergel, Alfredo
Library
Associate Librarian, Public Services
p: (817) 202-6521
e: avergel@swau.edu

Vergel, Sonia C.
Education & Psychology
Secretary
p: (817) 202-6256
e: svergel@swau.edu

Virgin, Tina J
Nursing
Adjunct Faculty
e: tinavirgin@swau.edu

Wall, Jonathan E.L.
Music
Assistant Professor and Department Chair
p: (817) 202-6717
e: jwall@swau.edu

Wall, Marcela M
Art
Art Instructor/Online Bookstore Director
e: marcelaw@swau.edu

Wallace, Gordon Joel
Financial Administration
Vice President
p: (817) 202-6333
e: jwallace@swau.edu

Whetsell, Alyssa Christine
Custodial Services
Assistant
e: whetsellalyssa@swau.edu

Wicker, Sharon Annette
Business Office
Accountant
p: (817) 202-6271
e: wickers@swau.edu

Wicklund, Gregory A
Business Office
Assistant Vice President
p: (817) 202-6743
e: wicklund@swau.edu

Wilcox, Gary
Music
Adjunct Faculty
e: gwilcox@swau.edu

Wilcox, Karl G
English
Professor
p: (817) 202-6306
e: kgwilcox@swau.edu

Wiles, E. Ann
Student Financial Services
Administrative Assistant
p: (817) 202-6262
e: ann.wiles@swau.edu

Williams, Janelle D.
Women's Residence Halls
Dean of Women
p: (817) 202-6510
e: janellew@swau.edu

Winegardner, James
Business Administration
Adjunct Faculty
e: jwinegardner@swau.edu

Wood, Jared P
Biology
Assistant Professor
p: (817) 202-6560
e: j.wood@swau.edu

Wooldridge, Tyler Jordan
Enrollment Office
Telemarketing Supervisor
e: wooldridge@swau.edu

Woolley, Andrew Price
English
Professor
p: (817) 202-6266
e: woolleya@swau.edu

Yanez-Perez, Edna Alexandra
Business Office
Cashier
p: (817) 202-6300
e: yaneze@swau.edu

Zemleduch, Licci
Alumni Relations
Director
e: licci.zem@swau.edu

Zhang, Junyu
Modern Languages
Adjunct Faculty
e: junyu.zhang@swau.edu