Directory

Filter:
Adams, Sandra S
Student Financial Services
Associate Financial Aid Director
p: (817) 202-6595
e: adamss@swau.edu

Agee, Michael Eugene
Communication
General Manager, KJRN
p: (817) 202-6788
e: magee@swau.edu

Agee, Wanda J
Communication
Office Manager, KJRN
p: (817) 202-6789
e: wagee@swau.edu

Aldridge, Russell Mark
Education & Psychology
Professor
p: (817) 202-6355
e: aldridge@swau.edu

Almeida, Enga
Enrollment Office
Vice President
p: (817) 202-6494
e: ealmeida@swau.edu

Alway, Jean A
Nursing
Associate Professor
p: (817) 202-6504
e: jeanalwa@swau.edu

Alway, Joseph Benjamin
Library
Access Services Coordinator
p: (817) 202-6480
e: jalway@swau.edu

Amezquita, Yamilet
Cafeteria
Cook/Supervisor
p: (817) 202-6296
e: yamezquita@swau.edu

Amos, Sean Brian
Campus Services
Director
p: (817) 202-6740
e: samos@swau.edu

Azevedo, Joaquim
Religion
Assistant Professor
p: (817) 202-6216
e: j.azevedo@swau.edu

Bankston, Jamie
Nursing
Adjunct Faculty
e: jamie.bankston@swau.edu

Bates, Sylvia C
Nursing
Clinical Nursing Instructor
e: sylvia.bates@swau.edu

Baysden, Mary-Margaret
Nursing
Clinical Nursing Instructor-Adjunct
e: mmbaysden@swau.edu

Beaty, Michael Heath
Business Administration
Adjunct Faculty
e: heath.beaty@swau.edu

Bekalo, Krystle Sharna Boncato
Nursing
Adjunct Faculty
e: kbekalo@swau.edu

Berhane, Paulos
Mathematics & Physical Science
Associate Professor
p: (817) 202-6234
e: paulos@swau.edu

Berkner, Donna T
Education & Psychology
Associate Professor
p: (817) 202-6279
e: dberkner@swau.edu

Berkner, Jennifer R.
Nursing
Adjunct Faculty
e: jennifb@swau.edu

Beucler, Keith Wayne
Information Technology Services
Manager, Media Services
p: (817) 202-6420
e: keithb@swau.edu

Blanco, Noemi
Student Services
School Nurse
Bottsford, Tina Ann
Enrollment Office
Director
p: (817) 202-6408
e: tinabot@swau.edu

Bowser, Elizabeth A
History & Social Science
Assistant Professor
p: (817) 202-6261
e: bowsere@swau.edu

Bowser, Kip Lance
Information Technology Services
Director of Client Services
p: (817) 202-6406
e: kbowser@swau.edu

Boyd, John W
Music
Adjunct Faculty
p: (817) 202-6227
e: boydj@swau.edu

Bray, Tyler J M
Kinesiology
Adjunct Faculty
p: (817) 202-6500
e: tbray@swau.edu

Brown, Ashley
Nursing
Clinical Nursing Instructor-Adjunct
e: ambrown@swau.edu

Bunch, Thomas G
Institutional Research
Director
p: (817) 202-6207
e: buncht@swau.edu

Byram, Harvey J
Development Office
Director, Planned Giving
p: (817) 202-6308
e: hbyram@swau.edu

Campbell, Throy A
Business Administration
Adjunct Faculty
e: throy.campbell@swau.edu

Carter, Jeremy Lamar
Education & Psychology
Adjunct Faculty
e: jeremy.carter@swau.edu

Castro, Jose Luis
Plant Engineering
Associate Engineer
p: (817) 202-6511
e: jcastro@swau.edu

Chadwick, Arthur V.
Biology
Research Professor
p: (817) 202-6277
e: chadwick@swau.edu

Chadwick, Joyce E.
Art
Adjunct Faculty
p: (817) 202-6281
e: chadwickj@swau.edu

Chong, Michael S
Kinesiology
Adjunct Faculty
e: mchong@swau.edu

Collins, Karen M
Nursing
Clinical Nursing Instructor-Adjunct
e: karen.collins@swau.edu

Collins, Silvia I.
Academic Administration
Administrative Assistant
p: (817) 202-6212
e: silviac@swau.edu

Cruz, Dorie Marie
Counseling & Testing
Director of Students with Disabilities
p: (817) 202-6290
e: cruzd@swau.edu

Cruz, Patricia J
Nursing
Secretary/Admissions Coordinator
p: (817) 202-6658
e: cruzp@swau.edu

Dabney, Beverly W
Nursing
Associate Professor
p: (817) 202-6509
e: bdabney@swau.edu

Dennis, Diem H.
Records Office
Associate Director
p: (817) 202-6252
e: ddennis@swau.edu

Dennis, Walter R
Music
Professor
p: (817) 202-6442
e: rdennis@swau.edu

DePaiva, Ruth
Education & Psychology
Adjunct Faculty
e: ruth.depaiva@swau.edu

Donahoe, Dan T
Plant Engineering
Electrician
p: (817) 202-6524
e: dan@swau.edu

Doneskey, Jayne Ann
English
Assistant Professor
p: (817) 202-6325
e: jdoneskey@swau.edu

Doneskey, Renard K.
English
Professor
p: (817) 202-6265
e: doneskey@swau.edu

Duarte, Jonathan
Mathematics & Physical Science
Associate Professor
e: duartejon@swau.edu

Duncan, Dastinee
Student Services
Secretary
p: (817) 202-6719
e: dastinee@swau.edu

Durichek, Rachel Marie
Cafeteria
Cook/Supervisor
p: (817) 202-6297
e: durichekr@swau.edu

Durichek, Ruth Ann
Cafeteria
Cook/Supervisor
p: (817) 202-6297
e: ruthd@swau.edu

Efuwape, Oluwaniyi
Mathematics & Physical Science
Adjunct Faculty
e: niyi.efuwape@swau.edu

Elysee, Marc Jose
Music
Assistant Professor
p: (817) 202-6288
e: marc.elysee@swau.edu

England, Michael Glenn
Education & Psychology
Professor
p: (817) 202-6430
e: englandm@swau.edu

Enriquez, Juan C
Custodial
Director
p: (817) 202-6203
e: jenriquez@swau.edu

Espinosa, Miguel A.
Computer Science
Assistant Professor
p: (817) 202-6289
e: espinosam@swau.edu

Follett, Lenora
Nursing
Professor and Department Chair
p: (817) 202-6670
e: lenora.follett@swau.edu

Force, Darcy Dawn
Public Relations
Director, Marketing and PR
p: (817) 202-6629
e: dforce@swau.edu

Fornal, Bradley K
Plant Engineering
Associate Maintenance Director
p: (817) 202-6520
e: bfornal@swau.edu

Francois, Lauren Renee
Education & Psychology
Instructor
e: francoislr@swau.edu

Gann, Anthony James
KJRN Radio Station
Gardner, Robert W
Records Office
Registrar/Director
p: (817) 202-6205
e: gardnerr@swau.edu

Gardner, Susan A
English
Professor and Department Chair
p: (817) 202-6235
e: gardners@swau.edu

Grady, Susan D.
President's Office
Administrative Assistant
p: (817) 202-6202
e: gradys@swau.edu

Griffith, Margaret E
Music
Adjunct Faculty
e: mgriffith@swau.edu

Hadley, Pamela L.
Nursing
Adjunct Faculty
e: phadley@swau.edu

Hainey, Dale Eugene
Plant Engineering
Director
p: (817) 202-6519
e: haineyd@swau.edu

Hainey, Ellis H
Plant Engineering
Plant Engineer
p: (817) 202-6239
e: haineye@swau.edu

Harder, Frederick
Business Administration
Professor
p: (817) 202-6224
e: fharder@swau.edu

Hazelton, Rahneeka
Enrollment Office
Director of Admissions
p: (817) 202-6733
e: rahneeka@swau.edu

Henley, Rena M
Cafeteria
Cook/Supervisor
p: (817) 202-6297
e: rhenley@swau.edu

Hill, Alison
Communication
Adjunct Faculty
e: alison.hill@swau.edu

Howerton, Dena C
Nursing
Assistant Professor
p: (817) 202-6516
e: dhower@swau.edu

Hutchinson, Chad
Kinesiology
Assistant Professor
p: (817) 202-6528
e: hutchinsonc@swau.edu

Iverson, William Arnold
Men's Residence Halls
Dean of Men
p: (817) 202-6229
e: wiverson@swau.edu

Jacobs, Mary
Education & Psychology
Adjunct Faculty
e: mjacobs@swau.edu

Jilge, Lisa D.
Nursing
Clinical Nursing Instructor-Adjunct
e: lisa.jilge@swau.edu

Jobity, Ann Marie
Women's Residence Halls
Assistant Dean of Women
p: (817) 202-6302
e: jobitya@swau.edu

Jones, Robert Steven
History & Social Science
Professor and Department Chair
p: (817) 202-6263
e: joness@swau.edu

Karmy, Michelle R.
Mathematics & Physical Science
Laboratory Technician
e: mkarmy@swau.edu

Keeton, Joy
Nursing
Clinical Nursing Instructor-Adjunct
e: jkeeton@swau.edu

Kilgore, William L
Religion
Professor
p: (817) 202-6479
e: kilgoreb@swau.edu

Kimbrow, Kerrie
Nursing
Assistant Professor
p: (817) 202-6736
e: kkimbrow@swau.edu

Knarr, Jody L
Nursing
Adjunct Faculty
e: westjlk@swau.edu

Kowarsch, Jason H.
Records Office
Assistant Director
p: (817) 202-6270
e: jasonk@swau.edu

Kowarsch, Monica S.
English as a Second Language
Assistant Professor and Department Chair
p: (817) 202-6441
e: monicak@swau.edu

Kraum, Karen
Nursing
Clinical Nursing Instructor-Adjunct
e: karen.kraum@swau.edu

Laue, Judy Myers
English
Professor
p: (817) 202-6267
e: lauej@swau.edu

Laughlin, Russell A
Spiritual Development
Vice President
p: (817) 202-6462
e: laughlinr@swau.edu

Leach, Daniel Matthew
Student Services
Assistant
p: (817) 202-6219
e: daniell@swau.edu

Lewis, Edmund Charles
Information Technology Services
Director
p: (817) 202-6720
e: lewis@swau.edu

Lizardo, Radhames A
Business Administration
Adjunct Faculty
e: lizardo@swau.edu

Loewen, Ashlee R
Nursing
Adjunct Faculty
e: a.loewen@swau.edu

Madhiri, Nicholas
Chemistry
Associate Professor
p: (817) 202-6209
e: nmadhiri@swau.edu

Marski, Eder S.
Information Technology Services
Systems Administrator
p: (817) 202-6407
e: ederm@swau.edu

McHenry, Amy Marie
Biology
Assistant Professor
p: (817) 202-6217
e: amchenry@swau.edu

McHenry, Peter Ryan
Biology
Associate Professor
p: (817) 202-6275
e: pmchenry@swau.edu

McMearty, Tiffany Lynne
Development Office
Director
p: (817) 202-6628
e: tiffanym@swau.edu

Mendenhall, Beverly A
Alumni Relations
Director
p: (817) 202-6232
e: bevm@swau.edu

Mendenhall, Robert R
Communication
Professor and Department Chair
p: (817) 202-6776
e: bobm@swau.edu

Mendoza, Jorge David
Information Technology Services
Senior Software Engineer
p: (817) 202-6405
e: jdmendoza@swau.edu

Miles, Judith E
Business Administration
Associate Professor
p: (817) 202-6225
e: milesj@swau.edu

Mitchell, Ronald
Nursing
Professor
p: (817) 202-6230
e: rmitchell@swau.edu

Mizher, Jeanne M
Adult Degree Program
Secretary
p: (817) 202-6204
e: mizherj@swau.edu

Moses, Aaron R
Business Administration
Associate Professor/Department Chair
p: (817) 202-6771
e: mosesa@swau.edu

Munoz, Melissa
Kinesiology
Student Services Asst
e: munozm@swau.edu

Naukkarinen, Vesa Tapani
Kinesiology
Associate Professor
p: (817) 202-6684
e: vnaukkar@swau.edu

Negrete, Luis
Student Services
Head Coach, Soccer
e: negretel@swau.edu

Neves, Kelcie Anne
Student Services
Volleyball Coach
e: kneves@swau.edu

Nicholas, Francis Randy
Student Services
Student Services Assistant/Facillities Manager
p: (817) 202-6529
e: fnicholas@swau.edu

Northrop-Williams, Chloe A
History & Social Science
Adjunct Faculty
e: chloen@swau.edu

Norwood, Patricia Ann
Student Financial Services
Assistant Vice President
p: (817) 202-6761
e: norwoodp@swau.edu

Orellana, Marybel G.
Student Financial Services
Loan Counselor
p: (817) 202-6606
e: morellana@swau.edu

Padon, Melanie
English as a Second Language
Adjunct Faculty
e: mpadon@swau.edu

Parchmont, Taylor Marie
History & Social Science
Student Worker
Parry, Elwin George
Mathematics & Physical Science
Adjunct Faculty
e: georgep@swau.edu

Patterson, Ana Maria
Business Administration
Assistant Professor
e: pattersonam@swau.edu

Pollock, David A
Public Relations
Graphic Design Manager
p: (817) 202-6632
e: dpollock@swau.edu

Potter, Jerry L.
Student Financial Services
Associate Student Accounts Director
p: (817) 202-6251
e: potterj@swau.edu

Rangel, Kathleen
Nursing
Clinical Nursing Instructor-Adjunct
p: (817) 202-6236
e: kathleen.rangel@swau.edu

Ransom, Sharon
Nursing
Adjunct Faculty
e: sharon.ransom@sawu.edu

Rasmussen, Marsha Kay
Library
Assoc. Librariain, Elec. Res. & Tech. Services
p: (817) 202-6603
e: marshar@swau.edu

Regi, Gisha
Nursing
Clinical Nursing Instructor
e: gregi@swau.edu

Reins, Chanda Marie
Business Administration
Instructor
p: (817) 202-6226
e: Chanda@swau.edu

Reins, Dale A
Building Maintenance
Director
p: (817) 202-6525
e: reins@swau.edu

Reyes, Juanita R
Education & Psychology
Adjunct Faculty
e: jreyes@swau.edu

Rhodes, Christopher Dale
Enrollment Office
Communication Coordinator
p: (817) 202-6282
e: chris.rhodes@swau.edu

Rico III, Jorge Eliecer
Nursing
Clinical Nursing Instructor-Adjunct
e: jrico@swau.edu

Rico, Jorge E
Religion
Professor, Religion
p: (817) 202-6400
e: ricoj@swau.edu

Rivera, Denise
Financial Administration
Human Resources Director
p: (817) 202-6214
e: denise.rivera@swau.edu

Robinson, Glendal P
Communication
Professor
p: (817) 202-6715
e: robinson@swau.edu

Rodriguez, Alejandra Monique
Cafeteria
Cook/Supervisor
p: (817) 202-6297
e: alier@swau.edu

Romo, Rafael
Grounds
Supervisor, Grounds
p: (817) 202-6238
e: romor@swau.edu

Romo, Zenaida
Custodial
Assistant Director
p: (817) 202-6203
e: romoz@swau.edu

Rosenthal, Amy
Academic Administration
Vice President
p: (817) 202-6711
e: arosenthal@swau.edu

Sanford-Wilson, Deborah Ann
Nursing
Clinical Nursing Instructor-Adjunct
e: dwilson@swau.edu

Sargeant, Marcel A
Education & Psychology
Professor/Department Chair
p: (817) 202-6607
e: sargeant@swau.edu

Scarone, Ana R
Music
Adjunct Faculty
e: ascarone@swau.edu

Schwarz, Arthur G
Biology
Associate Professor/Department Chair
p: (817) 202-6259
e: schwarz.arthur@swau.edu

Scott, Jennifer
Keene Church
Senior Pastor
e: pastorjenniferscott@swau.edu

Shaw, Ann K
President's Office
Special Assistant to the President
e: ashaw@swau.edu

Shaw, Kenneth L
President's Office
President
p: (817) 202-6201
e: kshaw@swau.edu

Sicher, Erwin
History & Social Science
Adjunct Faculty
e: sichere@swau.edu

Smith, Andrew
Academic Administration
Director of Academic Support & Advising
p: (817) 202-6644
e: adsmith@swau.edu

Sorke, Ingo Willy
Religion
Professor
p: (817) 202-6440
e: sorkei@swau.edu

Springer, Gerald H
Chemistry
Professor and Department Chair
p: (817) 202-6210
e: gspringer@swau.edu

Stephens, Cheri M
Nursing
Clinical Nursing Instructor-Adjunct
e: cheri.stephens@swau.edu

Stewart, Theodore S
Religion
Adjunct Faculty
e: theodore.stewart@swau.edu

Steyn, Janice M
Nursing
Assistant Professor
p: (817) 202-6248
e: jsteyn@swau.edu

Sullivan, Darla J
Cafeteria
Assistant Director
p: (817) 202-6298
e: sullivand@swau.edu

Sullivan, Greg Alan
Cafeteria
Executive Chef & Director
p: (817) 202-6296
e: sullivang@swau.edu

The, Cheryl A
Education & Psychology
Assistant Professor
p: (817) 202-6323
e: cthe@swau.edu

The, James Hok Kie
Student Services
Vice President
p: (817) 202-6719
e: jthe@swau.edu

Thomas, Daryl D
Computer Science
Professor and Department Chair
p: (817) 202-6671
e: thomas@swau.edu

Thompson, Jason Robert
Information Technology Services
Network Administrator
p: (817) 202-6404
e: robert.t@swau.edu

Thomsen, Cristina Marie
Library
University Librarian
p: (817) 202-6732
e: thomsenc@swau.edu

Tochterman, Sally
Nursing
Clinical Nursing Instructor-Adjunct
e: stochterman@swau.edu

Tsanzi, Embedzayi
Kinesiology
Adjunct Faculty
e: etsanzi@swau.edu

Turner, Lawrence E.
Mathematics & Physical Science
Professor
p: (817) 202-6708
e: turner@swau.edu

Valdez, Lolita
Nursing
Assistant Professor
p: (817) 202-6506
e: valdezl@swau.edu

Valencia, Duane A
Student Financial Services
Student Accounts Advisor
p: (817) 202-6533
e: valenciad@swau.edu

Valencia, Roberto
History & Social Science
Assistant Professor
p: (817) 202-6278
e: valenciar@swau.edu

Vanhoose, Kimberly Dawn
Kinesiology
Adjunct Faculty
e: HoppsKimberly@swau.edu

Vergel, Alfredo
Library
Associate Librarian, Public Services
p: (817) 202-6521
e: avergel@swau.edu

Vergel, Sonia C.
Education & Psychology
Secretary
p: (817) 202-6256
e: svergel@swau.edu

Wall, Jonathan E.L.
Music
Instructor and Department Chair
p: (817) 202-6717
e: jwall@swau.edu

Wall, Marcela M
Art
Art Instructor/Online Bookstore Director
e: marcelaw@swau.edu

Wallace, Gordon Joel
Financial Administration
Vice President
p: (817) 202-6333
e: jwallace@swau.edu

Wicker, Sharon Annette
Business Office
Accountant
p: (817) 202-6271
e: wickers@swau.edu

Wicklund, Gregory A
Business Office
Assistant Vice President
p: (817) 202-6743
e: wicklund@swau.edu

Wilcox, Gary
Music
Adjunct Faculty
e: gwilcox@swau.edu

Wilcox, Karl G
English
Professor
p: (817) 202-6306
e: kgwilcox@swau.edu

Wiles, E. Ann
Student Financial Services
Administrative Assistant
p: (817) 202-6262
e: ann.wiles@swau.edu

Williams, Guadalupe
Enrollment Office
Enrollment Counselor
p: (817) 202-6409
e: gwilliams@swau.edu

Williams, Janelle D.
Women's Residence Halls
Dean of Women
p: (817) 202-6510
e: janellew@swau.edu

Williams, John D
Communication
General Manager KGSW
p: (817) 202-6765
e: jdwilliams@swau.edu

Willis, Lloyd A
Religion
Adjunct Faculty
e: willisl@swau.edu

Woods, Kimberly Ann
Nursing
Adjunct Faculty
e: kimberly.woods@swau.edu

Woolley, Andrew Price
English
Professor
p: (817) 202-6266
e: woolleya@swau.edu

Yanez-Perez, Edna Alexandra
Business Office
Cashier
p: (817) 202-6300
e: yaneze@swau.edu