Open to All

The University admits qualified applicants without regard to race, color, gender, disability, or national origin.

Department Staff

Patricia Norwood, BS
Assistant Vice President for Student Financial Services
norwoodp@swau.edu
817-202-6761

Sandie Adams, AS
Associate Financial Aid Director
adamss@swau.edu
817-202-6595

Marybel Orellana, MEd
Loan Counselor
morellana@swau.edu
817-202-6606

Jerry Potter, MBA
Associate Student Accounts Director
potterj@swau.edu
817-202-6251

Duane Valencia, MBA
Student Accounts Advisor
valenciad@swau.edu
817-202-6533

Ann Wiles
Administrative Assistant
ann.wiles@swau.edu
817-202-6262