The Great Adventure

Laboratory time is an essential learning experience in the physical sciences.

Learning from the Best

Our professors have the ability to help make the abstract sound concrete, and the difficult merely challenging.

Mathematics and Physical Science

Gerald Springer, PhD
Professor/Chair
gspringer@swau.edu
817-202-6210

Paulos Berhane, MS
Associate Professor
paulos@swau.edu
817-202-6234

Nicholas Madhiri, PhD
Associate Professor, Chemistry
nmadhiri@swau.edu
817-202-6209

George Parry, EdD
Adjunct Professor/Math
georgep@swau.edu

Lawrence Turner, PhD
Professor
turner@swau.edu
817-202-6708

Richard DeLong
Adjunct Professor
delong.richard@swau.edu

Jonathan Duarte, PhD
Associate Professor
duartejon@swau.edu
817-202-6503

Niyi Efuwape
Adjunct Professor
niyi.efuwape@swau.edu